Trusted by thounsands, LearnSQL.com helps people and teams around the world.
All benefits of Premium plan
Early access program
Dedicated success manager
Learning management portal:
Free access to the first several exercises of each course.
All the prices are in USD.
These are the final prices for customers outside the European Union. The European Union customers will be charged VAT at the country rate based on customer’s location.
This path will empower tou with the ability to use SQL to analyze data and get actionable insights.
It's a foundation that will allow tou making great data-driven business decisions.
If you just want to check out what the application's interface looks like, how it works and what features it has, please choose Free account plan. This gives you access to free part of all courses. You can upgrade your account to paid plan at any time.
No, there is no contract. Payments are always made in advance. You can choose a monthly subscription where you pay a flat fee month by month. If you choose the subscription option, you can cancel at any time and we will stop billing you immediately (you will not be charged for the next and subsequent months).
No. When registering for a trial account plan, you will not be asked to give any billing information. Therefore, no credit card is required. Just your name and email address. You will need to provide billing information only when you want to upgrade to a paid plan.
We accept all major credit cards, including Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Diner's Club and JCB.
Yes. You can upgrade or even downgrade your plan at any time. When you sign up, choose the features and plan that suit your needs at this point, and upgrade to a higher plan later when your project grows.
Yes. If you decide to cancel your subscription, you can do this through the Payment & Billing screen. Please note that we do not refund any amount you paid within the current subscription period. After canceling a subscription, you can use your account till the end of the current subscription period.
You can remove your account at any time through the Close account option on the My profile.